Update: Connecticut bill restricting antique vehicle registration moves to house

Author:
Publish date:

SEMA ACTION NETWORK

URGENT LEGISLATIVE ALERT

Connecticut Committee Approves Bill to Further Restrict Access to Antique Vehicle Registration, Increase Fees; Moves Next to Full House

Legislation (H.B. 5580) to increase the age requirement for vehicles eligible for registration as “antique, rare or special interest motor vehicles” has been passed by the Connecticut Joint Committee on Planning and Development. The bill was amended in Committee to increase the age requirement for registration as an antique to 30 years old and increase the tax assessment amount on vehicles registered as antiques to $2,500. Currently, vehicles 20 years old or older are eligible for antique status. Antique, rare or special interest motor vehicles are currently assessed at a rate of $500 and owners pay personal property taxes on that amount. The bill will next be considered by the full House of Representatives.

We Urge You to Contact Members of the Connecticut House of Representatives (List Attached Below) Immediately to Request Their Opposition to H.B. 5580
· H.B. 5580 makes it more expensive to register legitimate collector vehicles, which are generally only used for club activities, exhibitions, tours, parades and occasional pleasure driving.
· H.B. 5580 will require antique, rare or special interest motor vehicles that no longer qualify for special plates to have them replaced with standard plates and taxed using the same calculations used to assess taxes on regular, daily driver vehicles.
· H.B. 5580 ignores the fact that existing antique, rare or special interest motor vehicles constitute a small portion of the vehicle fleet and are well-maintained and infrequently operated.

DON’T DELAY! Please contact members of the Connecticut House of Representatives immediately by phone or e-mail to request their opposition to H.B. 5580.

Please e-mail a copy of your letter to Steve McDonald at stevem@sema.org. Also, please forward this Alert to your fellow car enthusiasts. Urge them to join the SAN and help defend the hobby! Thank you for your assistance.

Connecticut House of Representatives

To email all members of the Connecticut House of Representatives, copy and paste the email address block below:

Cathy.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov; James.Albis@cga.ct.gov; David.Aldarondo@cga.ct.gov; Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov; Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov; Andres.Ayala@cga.ct.gov; Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov; David.Baram@cga.ct.gov; Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov; Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov; Elizabeth.Boukus@cga.ct.gov; Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov; Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov; Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov; Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov; James.Crawford@cga.ct.gov; Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov; Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov; Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov; Christopher.Donovan@cga.ct.gov; Louis.Esposito@cga.ct.gov; Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov; Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov; Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov; Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov; Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov; Henry.Genga@cga.ct.gov; Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov; Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov; Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov; Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov; Antonio.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov; Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov; Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov; John.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov; Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov; Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov; Brian.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov; Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov; Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov; Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov; David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov; Marie.Lopez.Kirkley-Bey@cga.ct.gov; Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov; Roland.Lemar@cga.ct.gov; Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov; Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov; Christopher.Lyddy@cga.ct.gov; Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov; Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov; Steven.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov; Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov; Phillip.Miller@cga.ct.gov; Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov; Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov; Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov; Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov; Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov; Vickie.Nardello@cga.ct.gov; Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov; Elaine.OBrien@cga.ct.gov; tim@timobrien.org; Melissa.Olson@cga.ct.gov; Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov; Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov; Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov; Tom.Reynolds@cga.ct.gov; Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov; Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov; Hector.Robles@cga.ct.gov; Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov; Kelvin.Roldan@cga.ct.gov; Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov; Daniel.Rovero@cga.ct.gov; Richard.Roy@cga.ct.gov; Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov; Robert.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov; Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov; Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov; Linda.Schofield@cga.ct.gov; Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov; Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov; Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov; Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov; Joseph.Taborsak@cga.ct.gov; Kathleen.Tallarita@cga.ct.gov; Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov; John.Thompson@cga.ct.gov; William.Tong@cga.ct.gov; Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov; Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov; Peter.Villano@cga.ct.gov; Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov; Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov; Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov; Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov; Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov; Bruce.Zalaski@cga.ct.gov; tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov; al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov; Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov; Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov; Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov; whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov; Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov; Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov; Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov; Christie.Carpino@housegop.ct.gov; Dan.Carter@housegop.ct.gov; Clark.Chapin@housegop.ct.gov; Christopher.Coutu@housegop.ct.gov; Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov; Christopher.Davis@housegop.ct.gov; Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov; John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov; Lile.Gibbons@housegop.ct.gov; Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov; Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov; Leonard.Greene@housegop.ct.gov; Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov; John.Hetherington@housegop.ct.gov; DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov; Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov; Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov; Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov; Brenda.Kupchick@housegop.ct.gov; David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov; Gail.Lavielle@housegop.ct.gov; Timothy.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov; Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov; Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov; Michael.Molgano@housegop.ct.gov; Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov; Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov; Jason.Perillo@housegop.ct.gov; John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov; Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov; John.Rigby@housegop.ct.gov; TR.Rowe@housegop.ct.gov; Robert.Sampson@housegop.ct.gov; Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov; David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov; John.Shaban@housegop.ct.gov; Bill.Simanski@housegop.ct.gov; Richard.Smith@housegop.ct.gov; Prasad.Srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov; William.Wadsworth@housegop.ct.gov; Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov; Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov; Dave.Yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov


Representative Cathy Abercrombie
Phone: 860/240-8500
Email: Cathy.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov

Representative James Albis
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: James.Albis@cga.ct.gov

Representative David Aldarondo
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: David.Aldarondo@cga.ct.gov

Representative Emil Altobello
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov

Representative Joe Aresimowicz
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov

Representative Andres Ayala
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Andres.Ayala@cga.ct.gov

Representative Terry Backer
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov

Representative David A. Baram
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: David.Baram@cga.ct.gov

Representative Brian Becker
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov

Representative Jeffrey J. Berger
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov

Rep
resentative Elizabeth A. Boukus
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Elizabeth.Boukus@cga.ct.gov

Representative Larry B. Butler
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov

Representative Juan R. Candelaria
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov

Representative Charles Clemons
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov

Representative Michelle L. Cook
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov

Representative James M. Crawford
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: James.Crawford@cga.ct.gov

Representative Stephen D. Dargan
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov

Representative Paul Davis
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov

Representative Patricia A. Dillon
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov

Representative Christopher G. Donovan
Phone: 860/240-8500
Email: Christopher.Donovan@cga.ct.gov

Representative Louis P. Esposito, Jr.
Phone: 860/240-8500
Email: Louis.Esposito@cga.ct.gov

Representative Kim Fawcett
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov

Representative Andrew M. Fleischmann
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov

Representative Mae Flexer
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov

Representative Gerald Fox
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov

Representative Mary G. Fritz
Phone: 860/240-8500
Email: Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov

Representative Henry Genga
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Henry.Genga@cga.ct.gov

Representative Linda M. Gentile
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov

Representative Bob Godfrey
Phone: 860/240-8500
Email: Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov

Representative Minnie Gonzalez
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov

Representative Auden Grogins
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov

Representative Antonio Guerrera
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Antonio.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov

Representative Gregory Haddad
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov

Representative Gail K. Hamm
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov

Representative John F. Hennessy
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: John.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov

Representative Ernest Hewett
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov

Representative Gary Holder-Winfield
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov

Representative Brian Hurlburt
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Brian.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov

Representative Claire Janowski
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov

Representative Susan Johnson
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov

Representative Ed Jutila
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov

Representative David W. Kiner
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov

Representative Marie Lopez Kirkley-Bey
Phone: 860/240-8500
Email: Marie.Lopez.Kirkley-Bey@cga.ct.gov

Representative Timothy D. Larson
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov

Representative Roland J. Lemar
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Roland.Lemar@cga.ct.gov

Representative Matthew Lesser
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov

Representative Geoff Luxenberg
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov

Representative Christopher Lyddy
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Christopher.Lyddy@cga.ct.gov

Representative Douglas McCrory
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov

Representative Robert W. Megna
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov

Representative Steven Mikutel
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Steven.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov

Representative Patricia B. Miller
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov

Representative Phillip Miller
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Phillip.Miller@cga.ct.gov

Representative Russell A. Morin
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov

Representative Bruce V. Morris
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov

Representative Edward Moukawsher
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov

Representative Mary M. Mushinsky
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov

Representative Sandy Nafis
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov

Representative Vickie O. Nardello
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Vickie.Nardello@cga.ct.gov

Representative Frank N. Nicastro
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov

Representative Elaine O'Brien
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Elaine.OBrien@cga.ct.gov

Representative Tim O'Brien
Phone: 860/240-8855
Email: tim@timobrien.org

Representative Melissa Olson
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Melissa.Olson@cga.ct.gov

Representative Linda A. Orange
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov

Representative Chris Perone
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov

Representative Lonnie Reed
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov

Representative Tom Reynolds
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Tom.Reynolds@cga.ct.gov

Representative Elizabeth B. Ritter
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov

Representative Matthew Ritter
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov

Representative Hector L. Robles
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Hector.Robles@cga.ct.gov


Representative Jason Rojas
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov

Representative Kelvin Roldan
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Kelvin.Roldan@cga.ct.gov

Representative Kim Rose
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov

Representative Daniel S. Rovero
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Daniel.Rovero@cga.ct.gov

Representative Richard Roy
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Richard.Roy@cga.ct.gov

Representative Kevin Ryan
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Kevin Ryan@cga.ct.gov

Representative Robert Sanchez
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Robert.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov

Representative Ezequiel Santiago
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov

Representative Peggy Sayers
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov

Representative Linda Schofield
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Linda.Schofield@cga.ct.gov

Representative Joseph C. Serra
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov

Representative J. Brendan Sharkey
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov

Representative Charlie Stallworth
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov

Representative Jonathan Steinberg
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov

Representative Joseph Taborsak
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Joseph.Taborsak@cga.ct.gov

Representative Kathleen M. Tallarita
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Kathleen.Tallarita@cga.ct.gov

Representative Peter A. Tercyak
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov

Representative John W. Thompson
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: John.Thompson@cga.ct.gov

Representative William Tong
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: William.Tong@cga.ct.gov

Representative Diana S. Urban
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov

Representative Joe Verrengia
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov

Representative Peter F. Villano
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Peter.Villano@cga.ct.gov

Representative Toni E. Walker
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov

Representative Patricia M. Widlitz
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov

Representative Roberta B. Willis
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov

Representative Christopher A. Wright
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov

Representative Elissa T. Wright
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov

Representative Bruce Zalaski
Phone: 860/240-8585
Email: Bruce.Zalaski@cga.ct.gov

Representative Timothy Ackert
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Al Adinolfi
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Mike Alberts
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Bill Aman
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov

Representative Penny Bacchiochi
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Whit Betts
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Lawrence F. Cafero
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Fred Camillo
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Vincent J. Candelora
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Christie Carpino
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Christie.Carpino@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Dan Carter
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Dan.Carter@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Clark J. Chapin
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Clark.Chapin@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Christopher D. Coutu
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Christopher.Coutu@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Anthony J. D'Amelio
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Christopher Davis
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Christopher.Davis@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Livvy R. Floren
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov

Representative John H. Frey
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Lile R. Gibbons
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Lile.Gibbons@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Janice R. Giegler
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Marilyn Giuliano
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Leonard Greene
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Leonard.Greene@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Noreen Kokoruda
Phone: 800/842-1423
Email: Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov

Representative John W. Hetherington
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: John.Hetherington@housegop.ct.gov

Representative DebraLee Hovey
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Laura R. Hoydick
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Tony Hwang
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Themis Klarides
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Brenda L. Kupchick
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Brenda.Kupchick@housegop.ct.gov

Representative David K. Labriola
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Gail Lavielle
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Gail.Lavielle@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Timothy B. LeGeyt
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Timothy.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Lawrence Miller
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Craig Miner&nbs
p;
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Michael L. Molgano
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Michael.Molgano@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Selim Noujaim
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Arthur J. O'Neill
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Jason Perillo
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Jason.Perillo@housegop.ct.gov

Representative John E. Piscopo
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Rosa C. Rebimbas
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov

Representative John B. Rigby
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: John.Rigby@housegop.ct.gov

Representative T. R. Rowe
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: TR.Rowe@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Robert Sampson
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Robert.Sampson@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Pamela Z. Sawyer
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov

Representative David A. Scribner
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov

Representative John Shaban
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: John.Shaban@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Bill Simanski
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Bill.Simanski@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Richard A. Smith
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Richard.Smith@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Prasad Srinivasan
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Prasad.Srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov

Representative William Wadsworth
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: William.Wadsworth@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Sean J. Williams
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Terrie Wood
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov

Representative Dave W. Yaccarino
Phone: 860/240-8700
Email: Dave.Yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov

Where to Bid

Car Auciton

Check out the Old Cars Auction Calendar

The Old Cars Auction Calendar has the when and where you are looking for when it comes to classic car auctions.